Staff Directory

 

Administration Department Phone Email
Martin E. Ashley Executive Director 928-871-6992 mashley@navajotax.org
Elisa Hildreth Office Specialist 928-871-6681 ehildreth@navajotax.org
Judy Packineau Office Specialist 928-871-7115 jpackineau@navajotax.org
Raquel Billy Sr. Info. Sys. Tech. 928-871-7605 rwbilly@navajotax.org
       
Legal Department    
V A C A N T Tax Attorney    
       
Accounting Department    
Sue Bizade Principal Accountant 928-871-7888 sbizade@navajotax.org
Stanley F. Sandoval Revenue Data Spec. 928-871-7607 sfsandoval@navajotax.org
       
Audit Department    
Lawrence Sorrell Principal Tax Auditor 928-871-7606 lsorrell@navajotax.org
Danny Robertson Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7508 drobert@navajotax.org
Regina Dodge Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7129 rdodge@navajotax.org
Laverne Schierholz Tax Auditor 928-871-7511 lschierholz@navajotax.org
Jeremy L. Buckinghorse Tax Auditor 928-871-7126 jbuckinghorse@navajotax.org
       
Compliance Department    
Larieta L. Tso Sr Tax Comp. Ofcr. 928-871-7131 lltso@navajotax.org
Laura A. Jackson Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7138 lajackson@navajotax.org
Effie Edsitty Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7505 eedsitty@navajotax.org
Edward Chee Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7127 edchee@navajotax.org
Cynthia Deschinny Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-6683 cdeschinny@navajotax.org
Levon Smiley Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7130 lsmiley@navajotax.org
V A C A N T Tax Compliance Officer    
       
Valuations Department    
Ethel O. House Sr. Min. Assess. Spec. 928-871-7513 eohouse@navajotax.org
       
Department of Justice (Tax Unit)

 

 
V A C A N T Tax Unit 928-871-6343  

 

Print Directory